Returns

If you are not 100% satisfied with your order, you may return it for a refund or exchange within 30 days of the order date. Only unused, clean, in perfect condition, labelled and in their original packaging can be returned.

After receipt of the goods, Jubilane will check the returned item (within 72 hours) and the refund will be made by the same means of payment as the original payment, usually within 14 working days. Only the value of the goods is refunded. If a payment was made in part with a gift voucher, the refunded amount will be credited to the gift voucher.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Return by Mail

Please use the delivery note to make the return by adding the reason. 

Return postage is at your expense.

Address for returns:

Boutique Jubilane
Avenue de la Gare 40
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Back to the Jubilane Boutique

You can return your order to the Boutique Jubilane in Châtel-St-Denis. The refund will be made by the same payment method as the original payment. No cash refunds will be made at the Boutique Jubilane for orders placed online.


CONTACT / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Do you have a question? You can contact our Customer Service at any time. We will be pleased to help you:

+41 (0)21 731 48 40 Monday to Friday, 9am-11.30am - 2pm-5pm (Central European Time)
e-mail: boutique@jubilane.ch

Jubilane shop in Châtel-St-Denis
+41 (0)21 731 48 40 during shop opening hours

Rückgabe

Wenn Sie mit Ihrer Bestellung nicht 100% zufrieden sind, können Sie sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach dem Bestelldatum gegen Rückerstattung oder Umtausch zurückgeben. Nur ungebrauchte, saubere, in einwandfreiem Zustand, beschriftet und in der Originalverpackung können zurückgegeben werden.

Nach Erhalt der Ware prüft Jubilane die zurückgesandte Ware (innerhalb von 72 Stunden) und die Rückerstattung erfolgt mit den gleichen Zahlungsmitteln wie die ursprüngliche Zahlung, in der Regel innerhalb von 14 Arbeitstagen. Es wird nur der Warenwert erstattet. Wenn eine Zahlung teilweise mit einem Geschenkgutschein erfolgt ist, wird der erstattete Betrag dem Geschenkgutschein gutgeschrieben.

Rückgabe per Post

Bitte verwenden Sie den Lieferschein, um die Rücksendung mit der Begründung vorzunehmen. 

Das Rückporto geht zu Ihren Lasten.

Adresse für Rücksendungen:

Boutique Jubilane
Avenue de la Gare 40
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Zurück zur Jubilane-Boutique

Sie können Ihre Bestellung an die Boutique Jubilane in Châtel-St-Denis zurückschicken. Die Rückerstattung erfolgt mit der gleichen Zahlungsmethode wie die ursprüngliche Zahlung. In der Boutique Jubilane werden bei Online-Bestellungen keine Bargeldrückerstattungen vorgenommen.


KONTAKT/KUNDENDIENST

Haben Sie eine Frage? Sie können sich jederzeit an unseren Kundendienst wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter:

+41 (0)21 731 48 40 Montag bis Freitag, 9.00-11.30 - 14.17.00 Uhr (mitteleuropäische Zeit)
E-Mail: boutique@jubilane.ch

Jubilane-Geschäft in Châtel-St-Denis
+41 (0)21 731 48 40 während der Öffnungszeiten des Geschäfts