Returns

If you are not 100% satisfied with your order, you may return it for a refund or exchange within 30 days of the order date. Only unused, clean, in perfect condition, labelled and in their original packaging can be returned.

After receipt of the goods, Jubilane will check the returned item (within 72 hours) and the refund will be made by the same means of payment as the original payment, usually within 14 working days. Only the value of the goods is refunded. If a payment was made in part with a gift voucher, the refunded amount will be credited to the gift voucher.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Return by Mail

Please use the delivery note to make the return by adding the reason. 

Return postage is at your expense.

Address for returns:

Boutique Jubilane
Avenue de la Gare 40
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Back to the Jubilane Boutique

You can return your order to the Boutique Jubilane in Châtel-St-Denis. The refund will be made by the same payment method as the original payment. No cash refunds will be made at the Boutique Jubilane for orders placed online.


CONTACT / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Do you have a question? You can contact our Customer Service at any time. We will be pleased to help you:

+41 (0)21 731 48 40 Monday to Friday, 9am-11.30am - 2pm-5pm (Central European Time)
e-mail: boutique@jubilane.ch

Jubilane shop in Châtel-St-Denis
+41 (0)21 731 48 40 during shop opening hours

Retours

Si vous n'êtes pas 100% satisfait de votre commande, vous pouvez nous le retourner pour un remboursement ou un échange dans un délai de 30 jours après la date de la commande. Seuls des articles non utilisés, propres, en parfait état, étiquetés et dans leur emballage d’origine peuvent être retournés.

Après réception de la marchandise, Jubilane vérifie l’article retourné (dans les 72 heures) et le remboursement sera effectué par le même moyen de paiement que le paiement original, en règle générale dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrés. Seule la valeur de la marchandise est remboursée. Si un paiement a été effectué en partie avec un bon cadeau, le montant remboursé sera crédité sur le bon cadeau.

Retour par Poste

Veuillez utiliser le bulletin de livraison pour effectuer le retour en y ajoutant le motif. 

Les frais de port de retour sont à votre charge.

Adresse pour les retours:

Boutique Jubilane
Avenue de la Gare 40
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Retour à la Boutique Jubilane

Vous pouvez retourner votre commande à la Boutique Jubilane à Châtel-St-Denis. Le remboursement sera effectué par le même moyen de paiement que le paiement original. Aucun remboursement en espèces n’aura lieu à la Boutique Jubilane pour les commandes passées en ligne.


CONTACT / SERVICE CLIENTÈLE

Vous avez une question? Vous pouvez vous adresser à tout moment à notre Service Clientèle. Nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition:

+41 (0)21 731 48 40 lundi au vendredi, 9h-11h30  14h-17h (Central European Time)
e-mail : boutique@jubilane.ch

Boutique Jubilane à Châtel-St-Denis
+41 (0)21 731 48 40 pendant les heures d'ouverture de la boutique